Service-Ansprechpartner

Service

Jörg Gebauer

Serviceberater
02064 / 6009 – 0
joerg.gebauer@elspass.de

Marc Herrling (Cupra Master)

Serviceberater
02064 / 6009 – 0
marc.herrling@elspass.de

Frank Bachus

Serviceberater
02064 / 6009 – 0
frank.bachus@elspass.de

Kerstin Josic

Serviceassistentin
02064 / 6009 – 52
kerstin.josic@elspass.de

Tobias Küsters

Serviceassistent
02064 / 6009 – 45
tobias.kuesters@elspass.de

Melda Yurdakul

Serviceassistentin
02064 / 6009 – 48
melda.yurdakul@elspass.de

Sarah Hagenguth

Serviceassistentin
02064 / 6009 – 0
sarah.hagenguth@elspass.de

Selin Özevran

Auszubildende
Service
02064 / 6009 – 0

Service

Andreas Sieradzki

Serviceberater
0203 / 42 915 0
andreas.sieradzki@elspass.de

Elke Strobel

Serviceassistentin
0203 / 42 915 0
elke.strobel@elspass.de

Lars Willemsen

Serviceberater
0203 / 42 915 – 0
lars.willemsen@elspass.de

Service

Michael Krall

Serviceberater
02841 / 881111
michael.krall@elspass.de

Ramazan Isik

Serviceberater
02841 / 881111
ramazan.isik@elspass.de

Nadja Schröder

Serviceassistentin
02841 / 88111 – 201
nadja.schroeder@elspass.de

Nicole van der Vleut

Serviceassistentin
02841 / 88111 – 202
nicole.vandervleut@elspass.de

Astrid Bialkowski

Serviceassistentin
02841 / 88111 – 1
astrid.bialkowski@elspass.de